Audience activated + Control Group.
Associated segments – control group.
Associated segments – audience activated.
Incremental revenue = (Revenue generated by the Audience activated + Revenue generated by the Control group) - (simulated Revenue generated by the total population as control group)
Conversion rate = number of conversions ÷ number of users
Uplift = ((conversion rate ‘Audience activated’ - conversion rate ‘Control group’) ÷ conversion rate ‘Audience activated’) x 100
Average Revenue Per User (ARPU) = Total revenue ÷ number of users
Average basket amount = Total revenue ÷ number of conversions